tirsdag 9. juni 2015

Comoros - sent from Mayotte

Comoros is a sovereign archipelagoisland nation in the Indian Ocean located at teh northern end of the Mozambique Channel off the eastern coast of Africa, between northeastern Mozambique and northwestern Madagascar.  Other countries near the Comoros are Tanzania to the northwest and the Seychelles to the northeast.  Its capital is Moroni on Grande Comore.  
Comoros is the third smallest African nation by area. The population, excluding Mayotte, is estimated at 798.000.

Flag of Comoros

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar